This clover is covered with dew. Different kinds of clover grow all over the world. Also called “shamrock”, clover is a symbol of Ireland. Most clover has three leaves, giving it the name of “trefoil”. However, sometimes you can find a clover with four (or even five) leaves. Four-leaf clovers are very lucky.